Returning. Again.

Dear readers, I will be posting in smaller increments than four months at a time from now on. I’m sorry. I have been changing and evolving and doing more reading and living than writing. I thought for a small while that I wasn’t intended to write (whatever that idea meant), and didn’t write anything hardly. I at least tried not to. I don’t write very well because I don’t write much. This blog is a way to practice. If it were a way I could boost my ego it would have failed very obviously, for I only have about twenty followers and I’m almost sure they don’t know they follow me. Regardless I will continue to hiss with the rest of the white noise on the internet and hope I hiss in an entertaining, honest, intelligent, self-aware, and forthcoming way.

Leave a Reply

